May 28, 2024

Congratulations to the Link PTA Board Members for the 2024-2025 school year!  Thank you for all that you do to engage our school community!
Brandi Miller – President
Christie Comm – Executive Vice President
Carike Rappard – Vice President of Operations
Tina McMahon – Vice President of Website
Sunny Ziemer – Treasurer
Aimee Skowronski – Secretary